Family Minyan

Ner Tamid in the Glick ChapelPlease join the Family Minyan's monthly Shabbat morning service, which is geared toward kindergarten through 6th-grade students and their families.  Under the guidance of congregant Rhea Basa, children lead major parts of the service including the Torah reading and discussion.  Parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and family friends are all welcome!

Dates for 2014-15/5775:  September 13, October 4 (Yom Kippur family service),  November 1, December 6, January 10, February 7, March 7, April 25, May 9, and June 6.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Mar 07 2015 except Sat Jan 03 2015. Also includes Sat Jan 10 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015, Sat May 09 2015, Sat Jun 06 2015.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 11:00am
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: