Family Minyan

Ner Tamid in the Glick ChapelPlease join the Family Minyan's monthly Shabbat morning service, which is geared toward kindergarten through 6th-grade students and their families.  Under the guidance of congregant Rhea Basa, children lead major parts of the service including the Torah reading and discussion.  Parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and family friends are all welcome!

Dates for 2013‑14/5774:  October 5, November 2, December 7, January 11, February 1, March 1, April 5, May 3, and June 7.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Jun 07 2014 except Sat Jan 04 2014. Also includes Sat Jan 11 2014.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 11:00am
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: