Annual Meeting and Election

Annual Meeting December 2014All members are invited to attend the CRZ annual meeting in the Glick Chapel.  President Lou Philipson will share an overview of the state of the synagogue followed by discussion and Board elections.  The work of our Officers and Board is demanding and vital; the Nominating Committee is grateful to those who have served and those preparing to serve.  

Slate of Proposed Officers and Trustees for 2020:

President: Diane Altkom
Vice President: Megan Schwartz
Vice President: Mark Sorkin
Secretary: Russell Szmulewitz

Trustees for a 3-year term lasting through 2022:

  • Elliot Gershon
  • Douglas Kelner
  • Robin Koyner
  • Jeff Ruby
  • Ben Walzer

Returning Trustees (with a 3-year term lasting through 2021):

  • Edward Brener       Robert Channon
  • Margo Criscuola    Andrea Frazier
  • James Gimpel        Lisa Golden
  • Yael Hoffman        Sara Segal Loevy
  • Louis Phllipson      Anna Siegler

Returning Trustees (with a 3-year term lasting through 2020):

  • Daniel Blumenthal
  • Harlan Dellsy
  • Lisa Salkovitz Kohn

Men's Club President: Andrew J. Aronson
Sisterhood President: Natalie Goldberg

Lifetime Trustees:  Milton Blumenthal | Shirley Holbrook | Davld Newberger | Linda Soreff Siegel

Nominating Committee: Diane Altkorn, Edward Brener, Mitchell Brown, Edward Hamburg (chair), Megan Schwartz, Russell Szmulewitz


Date and Time: 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
Display on front page rotator?: