Talmud Study

Studying Talmud after Monday morning minyanRabbi Larry Edwards leads a half hour of Talmud study each week following Monday morning minyan and ending by 9:00.  Beginners are welcome, as are those who have studied Talmud in the past.  English is the language of instruction.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 26 2019.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Display on front page rotator?: