Officers of the Congregation, 2019

 President:  Louis Philipson
 Vice President  Megan Schwartz
 Vice President  Maxwell Hutchinson
 Secretary  Anna Siegler 

Meetings:  The Board of Trustees usually meets on the fourth Monday of the month (2019 dates).  Executive Committee meetings for officers and invited guests are usually held on the second Thursday of the month.  Because date conflicts sometimes affect Board Meetings, please check with the office when in doubt.

For information on volunteering your services
to your congregation, please contact the Synagogue Office.