Siddur Hebrew

Continuing study of the Hebrew language in order to be able to read and understand the Siddur and Torah in the original.  Please join us on Tuesday evenings, 7:00 p.m., in the Abbell Library.  For more information, contact Mitchell Brown (mitchellbrown46_at_gmail.com).

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 19 2019 except Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019. Also includes Tue Apr 23 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue May 14 2019.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: