Adult/Teen Conversational Hebrew

Hebrew class 2Interested in learning Hebrew?  Master teacher Rivka Kahana offers two classes on most Sunday mornings:  Intermediate Hebrew at 10:00 and Advanced Hebrew at 11:00.  New students are always welcome, including teens.  Please contact the Rodfei Zedek office for tuition information and other details for these classes.

  • Tentative Autumn 2018 dates:
  • September 2, 16, 23
  • October 7, 14, 21
  • November 11, 18
  • December 2, 9
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 1 times. Also includes Sun Sep 16 2018, Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018.
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: