Talmud Study

Studying Talmud after Monday morning minyanRabbi Larry Edwards leads a half hour of Talmud study each week following Monday morning minyan and ending by 9:00.  Beginners are welcome, as are those who have studied Talmud in the past.  English is the language of instruction.  No meetings April 2, April 23, April 30, May 7.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 14 2018 except Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon Apr 30 2018, Mon May 07 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Display on front page rotator?: