Minyan Gadol

Ner Tamid in the Glick ChapelMinyan Gadol is geared towards children ages 6 and up, and their families.  Join Rabbi Minkus and Cantor Rosenberg in the Glick Chapel for praying, singing, and learning together.  Participatory, stimulating conversations about Jewish life and learning are thought-provoking for all.  Experience the weekly Torah portion, have the opportunity to learn to chant from the Torah scroll, and join together in the blessings of Shabbat with family and friends.

All come together for a festive kiddush lunch following all services.  We look forward to being with you to celebrate Shabbat!

These Saturday morning services usually meet at 11:00:  September 9, October 7, November 4, December 2 (10:00), January 6, February 3, March 3, and May 5 at the Community Retreat.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Sat Oct 07 2017, Sat Nov 04 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Feb 03 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018.
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Display on front page rotator?: