Na’aseh V’Nishma Minyan

Na'aseh V'nishma Minyan“We Do, We Learn.”  We explore various ways to express ourselves through tefillah and study as we pray, sing, and learn together as a community.  All are welcome to join us for an enriching worship experience with the inclusion of these elements:

  • Warm up with a joyful P’sukei D’zimra—raising our voices in song and praise with music.
  • Torah reading of varied lengths to encourage multi-generational participation for all levels.
  • Torah study facilitated by members of the community and guests.
  • All join together with the community for kiddush and camaraderie.

In the Glick Chapel at 10:15 unless otherwise noted:  September 17 (led by Ethan Bueno de Mesquita), October 15, November 19, December 17, January 21, February 25 (led by Rabbi David Minkus), March 18 (led by Mindy Schwartz), April 15 (led by Jonathan Posner), May 5 at the Community Retreat (led by Ed Hamburg), May 20 (led by Martha Roth), and June 17 (led by Sarah Abella and Jeff Ruby).

Date and Time: 
Repeats every day 1 times. Also includes Sat Oct 15 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Feb 25 2017, Sat Mar 18 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat May 20 2017, Sat Jun 17 2017.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:15am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:15am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:15am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:15am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:15am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:15am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:15am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:15am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:15am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:15am
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: