Officers of the Congregation, 2018

 President:  Louis Philipson
 Vice President, Finance:  Douglas Kelner
 Vice President,
  Synagogue Management:

 James Gimpel
 Vice President, Jewish Life:  Robert Channon
 Vice President,
  Community Building:

 Megan Schwartz
 Secretary:  Anna Siegler

Meetings:  The Board of Trustees usually meets on the fourth Monday of the month (2018 dates).  Executive Committee meetings for officers and invited guests are usually held on the second Thursday of the month.  Because date conflicts sometimes affect Board Meetings, please check with the office when in doubt.

For information on volunteering your services
to your congregation, please contact the Synagogue Office.