Contact Us

More choices below | Map and Directions
eNewsletter, Facebook, and Website

Congregation Rodfei Zedek Phone 773.752.2770*
5200 South Hyde Park Boulevard Fax 773.752.0330
Chicago, IL 60615-4213 Email below

*To contact us in emergency situations outside office hours, please leave a message at 773.373.7159 and/or email urgent@rodfei.org.

Visiting our shul?  See a map and directions for driving or using public transportation.

The Synagogue Office is open 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. on Monday-Thursday; 8:30 a.m.-3:00 p.m. on Friday and erev holidays; and other times by appointment.  The Office is closed on all Jewish and Federal holidays.

General information
Membership information
Info@rodfei.org

Rabbi Rabbi@rodfei.org
Cantor Cantor@rodfei.org
Synagogue Administrator    Administrator@rodfei.org
Bookkeeper Bookkeeper@rodfei.org
Moadon Kol Chadash info@moadon.info
Office and Editors News@rodfei.org
Website Editor WebEditor@rodfei.org
Facebook Editor Facebook@rodfei.org
Gift Shop

773.752.2770; ask for the Shop's voicemail (ext. 105)

Regular email newsletters provide timely reminders and updates to all members for whom the office has email addresses.  If you do not have email, print-outs are available from the synagogue office; we would be glad to mail them to you.  If you have information you want included in a newsletter, please contact the office or email News@rodfei.org.  Using this email address will transmit your information to the Website and Facebook Editors, too.  The Rodfei Zedek Bulletin is scheduled to be mailed and published on our website before the High Holy Days and Pesach.

Not yet getting our email newsletters?

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter